Latest Products http://www.gloryagrofresh.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:16:13 +0530 en-us http://www.gloryagrofresh.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables are a effective source of good health. We are a leading Exporter and Supplier of high quality Fresh Vegetables. We offer Fresh Vegetables, which is produced by eminent agriculturists and are handpicked from the farms. These vegetables have a high nutritious value without any added chemicals. Fresh Ginger http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter of top quality <b>fresh ginger</b>. The produce is selected after going through quality checks by the experts. They are in huge demand due to their superior quality and rich flavor. In addition, Fresh Ginger is available at an extremely affordable price. Fresh Onions http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-onionss.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-onionss.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer <b>Fresh Onions</b> at the extremely affordable price. The onions are fresh and handpicked by our experts. The Fresh Onions are packaged in a way that would keep these onions fresh for a long time. These Fresh onions do not contain any added preservatives and colors. Consequently, we are a leading Exporter of Fresh Onions in the market. Fresh Coconuts http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-coconutss.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fresh-coconutss.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter of <b>Fresh Coconuts</b> in the market. These Coconuts are handpicked by our experts. We are a trusted name when it comes to providing high quality Coconuts. Our range of fresh coconuts and Coconut Fruits can directly be consumed or used for cooking. Clients can procure coconuts of varying sizes. Rice http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/rice.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/rice.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest variety of Rice in the international market. We ensure high quality and standard in the Rice which are insurmountable. Customers can choose from a varied range of Rice varieties. Basmati Rice http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/basmati-riceee.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/basmati-riceee.htm Rice Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the superior quality <b>Basmati Rice</b> which is procured from trusted vendors. The Basmati Rice is easy to cook and carries an exclusive fragrance with it. The grain is aged to reduce moisture content which gives it a nut like essence and pleasing tang. Non Basmati Rice http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/non-basmati-ricee.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/non-basmati-ricee.htm Rice Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of <b>Non Basmati Rice</b> in the market. The Rice is free from all kinds of impurities and grime. It is long grained and rich in taste. We offer a varied range of Non-Basmati Rice which is procured from strict manufacturing process of whining and purifying. Maize Seeds http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/maize-seedss.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/maize-seedss.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize also known as Corn is the third largest crop in the world. We offer only Yellow <b>Maize Seeds</b> which is free from all kinds of bacteria and fungal diseases. Hygienically grown Maize Seeds are selected and checked by our experts for quality. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/black-pepper-seedss.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/black-pepper-seedss.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Supplying and Exporting <b>Black Pepper Seeds</b>. It is the most commonly used spice. The Seeds are handpicked from the best known farms in the country. Black Pepper Seeds can be availed at hugely discounted prices. Jaggery http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/jaggeryy.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/jaggeryy.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of <b>Jaggery</b> in the market. The Jaggery is unadulterated and no harmful chemicals are used while processing. The organic Jaggery, we provide is rich in Carbohydrates, Minerals, Vitamins and other essential minerals. Coconut Products http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-products.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-products.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Broom Stick http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-broom-stick.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-broom-stick.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Copra Coconut http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/dry-copra-coconut.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/dry-copra-coconut.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Husked Coconut http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/perfumed-incense-stick.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Incense Stick http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/raw-incense-stick.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/raw-incense-stick.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Handicraft http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/wooden-handicraft.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/wooden-handicraft.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/incense-sticks.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Coir Fiber http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-coir-fiber.htm http://www.gloryagrofresh.com/coconut-coir-fiber.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in processing, supplying of high quality Coir Fiber, These are available in brown or golden brown color, We offer quality Coir Fiber that is spun to make yarns, which can be used to make mats or ropes. The high quality and wide usage of the fiber can be attributed to the use of rust free iron hoops and plastic straps used in the baling. The key features of our product are given below: Color: Brown & Golden Brown Fiber Length: 5 - 15 cms Impurities: Below 5% Bundle Weight: 50 kg Bales Moisture: 15 %.,